Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Against the Grain is your key to the latest news about libraries, publishers, book jobbers, and subscription agents. Our goal is to link publishers, vendors, and librarians by reporting on the issues, literature, and people that impact the world of books and journals.

Against The Grain Journal

Charleston Library Conference

Katina Strauch's "If Rumors Were Horses" column

 

Nov 6, 2017

Welcome to episode 42 of ATG: The Podcast. For readers of Against the Grain, our guest this week will be familiar from her long-time contributions to the “Copyright Questions and Answers” column.

Laura N. “Lolly” Gasaway is the Paul B. Eaton Distinguished Professor of Law Emerita of UNC Chapel Hill. This week,...